Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Simple bedroom with single bed wardrobe, desk, two bedside tables with lamp. Towels will be provided as will a hairdryer. There is a shared shower room. Breakfast of toast, cereals and fruit. Tea coffee and fruit juice.

The space

Friendly and clean home with good links to the city centre.

Guest access

Shared shower room and kitchen diner for breakfast. Guests are welcome to use our microwave to make evening meals.

Interaction with guests

We like to meet new people and will be happy to chat. We do like evenings to be family time.

Other things to note

You will have your own set of keys to come and go as you please. We only ask you to be considerate and reasonably quite between the hours of 10pm and 7am


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Microwave only available for evening meal.

No showers and noise down after 10 pm

Please remove shoes before going upstairs

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - This room is adjacent to a shower room so we ask that showers are taken between 6am and 10pm so you can get a good nights sleep.
Pet(s) live on property - One dog
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations - Guess are welcome to use the family microwave in the evenings to cook your evening meal I prefer guests not to use the family cooker

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
September 2017
The room and place is completely as described and just what is needed for a simple, quick night's stay. Clean and Jane was really good with communication and even kindly picked me up from the airport.

Kate User Profile
September 2017
Jane was very friendly and I was greeted with a warm smile and warm cup of tea! The room was perfect for my needs, even towels and breakfast were provided.

Eve Katie User Profile
September 2017
Great hosts and really clean, also breakfast is included!

Miriam User Profile
August 2017
Very clean accommodation, excellent breakfast, friendly host. Thanks a lot!

Alaïa User Profile
August 2017
Jane is really nice and welcoming. The house is nice and tidy and conveniently located, just next to Tesco. They have a very cute dog too :)

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
Very straightforward - given a key and shown my room. Basic breakfast ready in the morning. Just what I needed for a quick overnight stay.

Isabella User Profile
August 2017
Lovely host and most comfortable bed I've ever slept in my life. Nice morning with healthy breakfast. I really wish I could stay more.

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Jane User ProfileJane is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings