2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hey, we offer a big room in our flat of six students, with a double bed. The room is located in the 17th district and within 15 minutes by tram your can reach the center of the city!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Андрей User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marine User Profile
May 2015
My stay in Vienna was amazing thanks to Laura's place and her roommates!! The room is perfect and so big, evereything was nice and clean!!! Infortunately Laura wasn't here during my stay but I met her roommates we had shared dinner, and they give me tips for my vienna trip. I spend a great Saturday night in the laura's district thanks to the roommates!! I highly recommand to anyone to stay in Laura's appartment!! And if you want to meet young nice and local people it's the place to be! Cheers, Marine

Louis User Profile
January 2015
A nice stay ; great room, great place. We only saw Laura a few times during our one-week stay, because of both our and her schedule, but she's really nice ; there was no problem at all. A typical and large student flatsharing, with lots of people, but the room is calm, spacious, lovely, well-equipped. Very convenient to get from and to the old town, maybe 10 minutes in tramway.

Matteo User Profile
October 2014
Laura was not there but everything worked just fine. For me it was just like going back to my old student days when I shared a flat. Everybody who had this kind of experience knows what it means. Those who didn't should try it, unless they do not want to know (as they might)!

Olivier User Profile
September 2014
Laura was a great Airbnb member! The room was perfect, well located relative to the citybike and shops. TV, piano, desk, a really good bed :) People in the flatsharing was also awesome, so nice with me (and help me a lot). If you have to stay in the country for a few days or more, here is the perfect place... really ! It allows me to well began my travel !

Jawad User Profile
May 2014
Laura and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were amazing hosts! They helped me greatly with what i should see in the city and foods to try. It was a very good environment in the flat. They are a very happy bunch :) The tram system is very close by and they will gladly help you with questions you might have. They will gladly invite you to tag along with them if they are going out. Thank you so much for the stay guys! I hope to be back soon :) Recommended!

Marcia User Profile
April 2014
The reservation was canceled 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
I had to cancel the reservation, because the guest changed his mind about the flat and asked me to do it with that he gets back the whole sum of money.
April 2014

Brixen, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Laura User Profile

I am studying philosophy and spanish at the University of Vienna to become a teacher.
Two years ago I did my Erasmus stay in Alicante, Spain, which has become my second home. That is the place where I met Doris, who is also living in the flat.
In the evening all 6 of us love to hang out in our living room all together to talk and maybe share bottle of wine.
Usually we are outgoing people who love to laugh and go out or meet friends!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings