1 private bath
1 private bath
It is a beautiful room. I am very friendly with my guests. I would love to host people.
The house is very spacious. Guests will be given access to balcony and kitchen as well
Laptop friendly workspace
Check-in time is flexible
Shrenik's place is the least advicable for anyone. It's just a bachelor's pad. They are renting it out to reduce their lease cost. The place was smelly with smoke. The bedsheet and blankets were dirty and smelly. They said it have private bathroom and in reality it is a shared to…
Response from Charles:
mat first of all before writing this bad review you should have looked deep inside you first. matt you came for 6 hours and not the night and that to you guys were unmarried couple and when objected you didnt like it. secondly, you told us that our house is nice but let me tell you we didnt sign up for this If you didnt like the pics of the house then why did you book the place ? Third of all Matt the way you were asking us question was too personal and not all adequate to the house quieries and then you say you are an airbnb host too. fourth of all matt you had a local id and had no flight. anyways matt no hard feelings brother but if you treat teh same way in somone elses house (rented or not house is a house) you might end up in trouble. be safe and try to get up from the right of the bed in order for you not to go total lunatic
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.