Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Peaceful place to live

Charles User Profile
Charles

Peaceful place to live

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

It is a beautiful room. I am very friendly with my guests. I would love to host people.

The house is very spacious. Guests will be given access to balcony and kitchen as well

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ruchit User Profile
Ruchit
August 2017
Shrenik was a great host. Wonderful place with everything as per promised. Shrenik was a very helpful host and helped me with everything I needed. Shrenik also introduced me to his friends who were very genuine and friendly people. The room was exactly as per description. Woul…
Abhinav User Profile
Abhinav
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Vv User Profile
Vv
August 2017
Nice place and good host
Mathew User Profile
Mathew
August 2017
Shrenik's place is the least advicable for anyone. It's just a bachelor's pad. They are renting it out to reduce their lease cost. The place was smelly with smoke. The bedsheet and blankets were dirty and smelly. They said it have private bathroom and in reality it is a shared to…
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
mat first of all before writing this bad review you should have looked deep inside you first. matt you came for 6 hours and not the night and that to you guys were unmarried couple and when objected you didnt like it. secondly, you told us that our house is nice but let me tell you we didnt sign up for this If you didnt like the pics of the house then why did you book the place ? Third of all Matt the way you were asking us question was too personal and not all adequate to the house quieries and then you say you are an airbnb host too. fourth of all matt you had a local id and had no flight. anyways matt no hard feelings brother but if you treat teh same way in somone elses house (rented or not house is a house) you might end up in trouble. be safe and try to get up from the right of the bed in order for you not to go total lunatic
August 2017
Seungwha User Profile
Seungwha
August 2017
Good location to stay. But construction around here is too bad for nap.

Hosted by Charles

IndiaJoined in July 2017
Charles User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet