Cozy studio in the heart of Hong Kong Island
Hosted by Gaëlle
Gaëlle is the host.
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy apartment located in Central, few minutes from the lively area of Soho! Bring your suitcase and enjoy the vibes of Hong Kong either you are in town for a business trip or enjoying some holidays in the crazy city of Hong Kong!

Elevator in Building
Cable TV

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £80
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

10 Reviews

Check In
Michael User Profile
October 2017
Clean flat, easily accessible on the mid-levels escalator from Central. Nice location, plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars. Very clean, check-in easy and communication great. Thanks!

Edmond User Profile
October 2017
For an HK lover, the location made me discover a new side to the lower mid-levels/upper Central. Everything is easily within reach. And Gaëlle is a very attentive and available host, and this alone makes one feel very welcome.

Hoiyan User Profile
October 2017
The location of the apartment is 20 minutes walk to nearest transportation, but nice and quiet neighbourhood, close to nightlife, different cultures food. However, the room is very dirty, cockroaches everywhere, the floor is full of dust and hair. There is no shampoo or shower g…
Gaëlle User Profile
Response from Gaëlle:
Dear Hoiyan, Sorry for what happened when you booked the room. I had some guests before you arrived and they were thinking about staying longer so I had to double check with them. The last thing I wanted was to trick you. Hope you understand. Concerning the other points that you mentioned, I'm very surprised about them. Saying that the room is "very dirty" is a big word. I cleaned it myself and couldn't offer a dirty room to guests. Cockroaches? I don't think so. I'm living in this apartment for a year and there is not a single cockroach. Dust? Welcome to Hong Kong. You can clean it, you will still have some. I did my best to clean it as much as I can. Don't forget it is not a hotel but my own flat. I believe your comment is a bit excessive. Thank you.
October 2017

Alessandro User Profile
September 2017
The place is nice, clean and has all you need. Air conditioning works, internet is good enough, the area is nice and has a lot restaurants and cafes. Don't make the mistake of not using the huge public escalator one road down the apartment when coming up with your heavy luggage.

Chen Ming & Diego User Profile
September 2017
Gaelle's apartment is a great place to stay in HK, walkable through the mid level escalators and comfortable with all amenities you need. She was very prompt to answer any question and check in/out were really smooth. Definitely will stay again when back in Hong Kong.

Alex User Profile
September 2017
Positive - Good location next to escalators. Internet, tv and A/C worked well. Negatives - No towels, tissues, soap, etc. Sheets had an odor and didn't seem washed. Water was not running in kitchen sink (both the drain was clogged and faucet did not dispense water). I was betw…

Aimee User Profile
September 2017
If you are looking for a place to sleep at night but you plan to do tons of shopping in HK, this is not the most convenient place you can stay as you need to use a Cab all the time. A lot of cab drivers are not familiar with the location. It's a little bit difficult to get in an…

Hong KongJoined in September 2013
Gaëlle User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings