single room in a friendly house

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely small room with a comfy mattress overlooking the garden. It is located at The Paddocks, just off Coldhams Lane providing an easy access to town center and big Sainsburys supermarket just a few minutes away. Please help yourself to tea/coffee and use kitchen if you want to do any cooking. The house has a living room, modern kitchen, nice garden & parking. Basic essentials will be provided (shampoo, towels, etc)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Security Deposit £85
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Shoes off please :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nico User Profile
September 2017
A stellar example of an airbnb. Accommodating hosts with very convenient amenities.

Shankari User Profile
July 2017
This is such an adorable house and room in a quiet area in Cambridge. The hosts are incredible and make you feel comfortable (which is much needed after a long trip!)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Graham & Alsu User ProfileGraham & Alsu is a superhost.

We are friendly and easy going couple in our 30s. We have been leaving in a shared house in the past so we are very open to it. We have one permanent tenant leaving with us and we are like a family now. We like socialising as well as we respect each others privacy. In the evenings after work we gather around tv in the leaving room: sometimes watching a movie together, sometimes just sit quite and do our own thing!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings