Private BathHouse Entrance
Southwest Queen Bedroom with Private Bath
Hosted by Liz
Liz is the host.Liz is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Airy private bedroom with a Queen bed, and full private bathroom. Closet in bedroom as well.

Guest access

Suite on the opposite side of the house has split floor design. Additional areas, such as the kitchen, family room, & laundry can be used as well. Please clean up after yourself if you use these areas.

I do not serve breakfast but will furnish some complementary items such as coffee/tea to get your mornings started. Coffee maker and fridge in the kitchen can be used as well.

Interaction with guests

I work close to the house and am in and out during the day. If I am home, I will greet our guests and show them around. If not, I will provide access instructions and contact them to find out if there is anything they need. You are welcome to call me any time or contact me by text message. I will interact as much or as little as you like and will respect your privacy. Please respect quiet time after 10pm.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- No smoking or vape in house or yard
- No Parties Or Events
- Please clean up after yourself when using shared areas
- Please try to conserve energy and water when not in use. Turn off lights when leaving room, thermostat is usually set at around 75.
- Please do not leave any items overnight in front of house.
- No pets please
- No sleep overs
- No excessive consumption of alcohol, No drug use.
- Non compliance of a provision is $100 Per day charge due immediately.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Bedroom is in the second floor
Some spaces are shared - Shared spaces are family room, kitchen, laundry room and yard.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Phoenix, Arizona, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Liz User ProfileLiz is a superhost.

Real estate agent and property manager, part time makeup artist. Hobbies include cycling, swimming and horse back riding. Born and raised in Los Angeles Ca, and now experimenting with Arizona desert heat. Hope to see you soon in Mexico and make your stay an awesome one.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings