Bedroom (1)Bedroom (2)
Dbl room in cool, bright & breezy flat Dalston Jct
Dbl room in cool, bright & breezy flat Dalston Jct

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in a slick but cosy modern two bedroom flat located in trendy Dalston - spacious, light, cool and inviting, perfect place to base yourself for a stay in the nation's capital or if you need somewhere to stay in the slightly longer term. I'm a tidy, laid-back and friendly housemate keen to welcome people of a similar ilk to stay chez moi :-)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please don't wear outdoor shoes inside the flat.

Please use common sense with lights etc. (turn off taps and the cooker after use, turn off lights and TV when leaving the flat etc.).

Please don't use the dryer function on the washing machine (it doesn't really work, sorry!).

Help yourself to food etc. in the fridge and cupboard :-)

Please do any washing-up before check-out (I'll leave instructions for the dishwasher, it's v easy to use).

Please don't use any pay-for-view functions on the Sky+ HD box.

Please feel free to use the Sonos system in the living room! All I'd ask is that you please don't play music etc. too loud and disturb other people in the block.

Probably not suitable for families (sorry!) - I haven't child-proofed the furniture or the flat generally and I'd prefer to host adults only.

Please also be respectful of my lovely neighbours re noise levels.

No smoking inside please - fine on the balcony though, I'll leave an ashtray out for you.

Feel free to use the balcony anyway! Please just make sure you lock the balcony doors after use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Adam User Profile

Hello, I'm Adam, I'm 36 and I work as an in-house lawyer. Looking forward to meeting new people :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings