A relaxing retreat close to Townsville
Hosted by Margaret
Margaret is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A self contained granny flat, with queen bed and queen sized sofa bed. Ensuite bathroom with all linen included. A small kitchen with fridge, microwave, frypan, toaster and jug. Tea and coffee included. Internet is accessible and use of laundry facilities available. Accommodation is on an acre of relaxing tropical gardens. Pets are welcome. We are situated 10 minutes from the Cowboy's stadium, Willows shopping center, Brother's club, restaurants and cinemas.

The space

Our place is peaceful yet close to amenities. You can walk safely around the neighbourhood or just relax on our patio with a quiet drink

Guest access

Guests can have access to the gardens, including a swing set. The laundry is also available for use.

Interaction with guests

I am as available or not as requested and am happy to interact or not as you may wish.

Other things to note

Arrangements can be made to accommodate children and infants if required.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Please keep pets restrained as we have a small dog.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
October 2017
Beautiful quiet location, lovely clean accommodation, hosts that provide amazing level of hospitality, and a super friendly dog.

Diana User Profile
September 2017
Margaret goes that extra special step. The flat is large, the bed super comfy and the neighbourhood quiet. Margaret always had a smile and checked daily if I needed anything. I will defiantly stay with Margaret again!

Kayla User Profile
September 2017
Margaret was such a sweetheart and we wished we could have stayed longer. Lovely area with everything we could need and even a friendly dog to play with! Come here for a quiet time and one of the comfiest beds in the world.

Ray User Profile
August 2017
Thanks Margaret for your great hospitality. Was so quiet and peaceful in your great BnB. You have a great Venue surrounded by your lovely lawns and gardens .I would recommend it to anyone. I'll be back. Many thanks.

Kirwan, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Margaret User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings