Perfect 1 Bedroom in fully renovated Condo
Hosted by Shon
Shon is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Open concept completely renovated 1 bedroom with own bathroom in a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom condo.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £309
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ayham User Profile
August 2017
Most gracious, generous and accommodating host. The apt is extremely clean. The room was comfortable and had everything I needed. Location is Superb, Shon provided me with amazing restaurant suggestions. I highly recommend and would comeback again

Kirby User Profile
August 2017
Shon and Jodie are absolutely wonderful. If you have chance to stay at their beautiful Vancouver home, do take the opportunity! We had such a brief stay but they treated us so well. Their balcony has a gorgeous view along with great little reading nook. Winston, their dog, is cut…

Gabrielle User Profile
August 2017
Shon and Jodie were very accommodating and nice! They gave us some good recommendations and were very helpful and welcoming. Their place is so clean and beautiful and their dog, Winston, was so playful and friendly. I will definitely try to book this air bnb again whenever I come…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2017
Shon User Profile
My name is Shon and I work in the hospitality business, enjoy traveling to off the beaten track locals, and I'm married to a wonderful women Jodie
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Shon’s place.
Shon
Jodie helps host.
Jodie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings