Next to UMass Medical School /Hospital Near Lake
Next to UMass Medical School /Hospital Near Lake

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom available with a real bed, queen size mattress, desk and chair, in 3 bedroom home. Share all living areas including yard, kitchen, livingroom and bathrooms. Walk to UMass Main Campus and local shopping area with a variety of restaurants nearby. Close to all major highways.

The space

Please feel free to let me know if there is anything I may assist you with for your stay. You may use the Poland springs water cooler for water in the kitchen. I don't suggest drinking the tap water. There's filtered water in the fridge too that I use for cooking and to give the house dog.

Guest access

Guests enter through the keypad on the garage, you will have a private key to your room. You may exit through the front door, but remember to make sure it remains locked behind you.

Interaction with guests

24/7 by cell ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

No eating allowed in guest rooms.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Airbed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £687
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £57 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

During weekdays we are normally all in bed by 10 or 11 p.m.

Toilet seat lids must be closed before flushing.

Lights and fans should be turned off when not in use.

Owner has the right to enter private room at anytime while unoccupied to close windows or refresh room as needed when unoccupied. If occupied, then host will knock and notify guest on anything needed.

Guest must keep shared areas clean after each use.

Dirty dishes should be placed in dishwasher.

Trash is under sink in kitchen.

Recycling area is located next to the right of refrigerator.

Windex and paper towels available next to and under kitchen sink.

Trash must be placed in yellow city bags and put in black trash container or in garage to be put out for curbside pickup Tuesday before 8 a.m.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bill User Profile
August 2017
Great Host and location! 10-star accomendeations!!

Agboola User Profile
August 2017
Cindy is an excellent host. Her apartment is quiet, neat, conducive and safe. I enjoyed my stay.

Henry User Profile
August 2017
Fast Internet. Great Location.

Eram User Profile
August 2017
It's very clean and at a convenient location close to the med school. I walked to work everyday

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Worcester, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Cin User Profile

Hi, I'm a very friendly and hospitable person. Just ask and I will try to help you out! I'm not good at reading people's emotions or minds and I won't be offended or take anything personally that you say as long as it's constructive. I don't like negativity or complaining. I like goal setting and holding people accountable to their goals!

I watch a lot of Christian TV and am also in school at the Rhys Thomas Institute of Energy Medicine. I will be graduating in 2019! We are learning about energy on all levels, holding it, keeping it, releasing it all in a healthy way.

I'm also pot friendly! I have a BFA degree from the University of Massachusetts, where I majored in Art & Graphic Design. I've also owned my own graphic design & production firm for almost 20 years! Check out my portfolio anytime and like Hunter Foss Design & Marketing on !

I'm well traveled. I studied abroad in France in College. I've travelled to Europe 7 different places and also extensively traveled on the western hemisphere, including, Montreal, Costa Rica, and I've been to work in California for trade show graphics and management (6 times!).

I've lived near Miami and on the ocean in RI. Pretty good for a Massachusetts girl! I love skiing and going to the gym on a regular basis. I love the beach and any coastline I can get to! I also love reading a lot.

I hope you enjoyed learning about me. Don't be afraid to ask any questions. I will try to help you figure out what you'll need when you visit and stay with me!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings