Acceso a piscina Vista Laguna usar Kayak, vista Gimnasio y jacuzzi
Department, Algarrobo Chile Sea and Country side
Department, Algarrobo Chile Sea and Country side
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable apartment, well lit, with terrace and barbecue, includes a parking. Steps away from Algarrobo beaches, restaurants, craft fairs, walks to vineyards in Casablanca, very close to Isla Negra where one of the houses of our poet Pablo Neruda is located. Between the months of January and February of 2018, being high season in Chile, you can rent for only 2 nights according to demand of the season.

The space

It is located in a quiet place, away from the noise of the city. Close to the countryside and beach. The apartment is comfortable, cozy. It has cable TV service. Games of salon for When you want to stay in the rest department (cards, domino

Guest access

The condominium has a restaurant (cafeteria), in low season, only open on weekends. Swimming pool, Lagoon, (Kayak rent), gym, green areas and gardens. Around the Condominium they offer Horse

Interaction with guests

Yes, I will be available. In addition, there will be people available in Algarrobo to take care of the guests

Other things to note

On long holidays, the administration conducts activities for the family,
(Entertaining dance, Zumba, entertainment for children.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Pablo User Profile
August 2017
Muy buen lugar
Carmen User Profile
Response from Carmen:
Gracias Pablo por tus comentarios Con respecto a tus cometarios de limpieza no estoy segura si te refieres a los muebles donde dejar las toallas y sabanas? Las sabanas estaban nuevas y las toallas no habian Pero pondre mas atencion a tu comentarios gracias nuevamente
August 2017

Providencia, ChileJoined in November 2015
Carmen User Profile

Soy una mujer de 52 años , casada, con dos hijas. Actualmente vivo en Canada.
espero ser una buena anfitriona, que los huespedes se sientan cómodos, en un lugar seguro, limpio, acogedor. Que sientan que no estan solos, y siempre habrá una persona que los asista.
En lo personal me gusta compartir con la familia, viajar, conocer lugares nuevos, conocer la cultura de esos lugares, conocer a su gente. Disfrutar la vida.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings