shower bathroom inside of bedroom.relax in the sun room.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

3 rooms total. Private sun room sitting area with table and chairs, small refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot. Extra cooking ware for added cooking if desired.
Rural setting but close to town.
This area has private entrance but is part of our house that we live in.
We have a small Yorkie, non shedding, allergy free.

The space

This is perfect for 2 adult couples. King bed in main bedroom, queen bed in separate room. Sun room with table and chairs, small refrigerator, coffee pot, microwave. Access to shared barbecuer out doors.

Guest access

Picnic table, barbequer.

Interaction with guests

We love the quiet and peaceful atmosphere of our area. I hope you will also!

Other things to note

There is a slow cooker, and pans for additional cooking if desired. The outside barbequer has a burner on the side.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet time 11.00pm - 6.00am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 concrete steps to private entry.
Pet(s) live on property - 1 small dog

Cancellations

1 Review

Kimberly User Profile
August 2017
This was my first experience at an Airbnb and it was wonderful. Janice and I communicated several times prior to my visit and she was very helpful as I had never been to the area prior. Her directions were excellent as the place is not easy to find. It was very quiet and exactly as described on the website. The parking is very close to the front door, and has a separate entrance, and I would have loved to stay there longer. We were there for the eclipse and I only had one night. I would recommend this to anyone. Enjoy!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Worland, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Janis User Profile
My husband and I are Good OL Joes, love the quiet peaceful atmosphere of our home and surroundings. We have plenty of deer roaming on our property, our neighbors cows kind of like it here too. We have lived here since 1982 and have been Wyoming residents since 1980. Our chil…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings