Beautiful Colonial in the Center of Town
Hosted by Nathaniel
Nathaniel is the host.
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a charming rustic-modern Antique Colonial with three bedrooms. The first floor has an open feel yet all rooms still feel warm and cozy. The large deck is perfect for entertaining and opens to a large, kid-friendly yard with raised bed gardens and fire pit. This house is ideally situated in town center. The gym, stores, and the library are walkable, but the house is set on a low traffic street where neighborhood kids play. Close to Train station, RT 90, RT 495, RT 135, RT 9. Near Forests!


Amenities
TV
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £234
Security Deposit £313
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lauren User Profile
September 2017
Great stay! Warm and welcoming hosts! Was able to accommodate me and my fiancé for a month on short notice, highly recommend. We also loved the surrounding area, a cute little town with lots to do.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Nathaniel User Profile

Hey, I'm Nate, and I own this apartment with my wife Eliana. She started a gallery out of this apartment and ran three separate nonprofits, while providing housing to a number of artists, poets, and musicians. She is currently starting a business distributing children's books written in Spanish to promote immigrant literary and preservation of bilingualism. I'm a poet and musician who used to perform at her cafe just up the street from this apartment. She liked my beard. I work in Alaska as an industrial climber. We raised our daughter at this apartment for her first five years--she still loves to come back as much as she can. We all love to read: we moved a library out of the apartment to make it ready for you.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings