Apartment in the back upstairs.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Plenty of light, and Willy's variety store on the same block. No kitchen, but you can walk to the store 3 minute walk open 6:30am to 10pm

The space

There's a garden in the back yard.

Guest access

Use the side door

Interaction with guests

I'm available I work third shift 3 minutes from the house.

Other things to note

My 83 year old grandmother lives in the house. She's really cool and in good health. There's a small dog named Lilly.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You can make noise here in the back there's plenty of room, be careful smoking near this house. smoking areas will be posted. Motorcycles can be parked under a tent.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - You can make noise here at night with music, I provide a small radio.
Pet(s) live on property
Amenity limitations - Small clean fridge, NOTHING to cook with, store around the corner.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bennington, Vermont, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Russell User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings