Kitchen
One Bedroom Apartment in Holland Road
One Bedroom Apartment in Holland Road
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This raised ground floor apartment has one good sized bedroom, bright lounge with sofa bed and open plan kitchen. The apartment is close to Holland Park [W14] one of the most affluent parts of London and the Westfield shopping centre with its underground station (shepherd bush) is a mere 1 min walk away

The space

This raised ground floor apartment has one good sized bedroom with double bed, bright lounge with double sofa bed and open plan kitchen. The apartment is suitable for 4 people and is close to fantastic Holland Park one of the most affluent parts of London. you'll be surrounded by multi-million pound properties. The apartment is 5 minutes’ walk to Shepherd’s Bush underground station which is in Zone 2. Shepherd’s Bush station is 10 minutes away from Bond Street (main shopping street in central London) and 25 minutes away from Piccadilly Circus (one of the central London tourist attractions).

Locally there are many pubs, bars and restaurants located in Holland Park Avenue and Westfield Shopping Center which are located 10-15 minutes’ walk from apartment. Westfield Shopping Center is home to more than 300 shops and has an excellent selection of eateries showcasing global cuisine, and first-rate leisure and entertainment facilities including state-of-the-art cinemas, a bowling alley and a casino. Holland Park has a reputation as an affluent and fashionable area, known for attractive large Victorian townhouses, and high-class shopping and restaurants. There are many popular shopping destinations located around Holland Park such as High Street Kensington, Notting Hill, Holland Park Avenue, Portobello Market, Westbourne Grove, Clarendon Cross and Ledbury Road.

This apartment is an ideal base to explore London from; living in tranquil, affluent and safe surroundings while Central London with all it's tourist attractions also being on your doorstep.

We are extremely welcoming of all guests and will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable, but please note that loud music/noise is strictly prohibited after 10 pm.

We look forward to your stay.

Guest access

The guest are renting the entire flat.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gaia User Profile
September 2017
Mo's flat is very bright and clean and in a very nice area. Despite our late arrival Mo and his wife very kindly waited for us to check in. Thank you again for hosting us!

Gina User Profile
October 2017
We had hard time finding the house because the address on the listing was not accurate. The place is in good location and over all condition was good but the shower wall was very dirty.

Hooi-Hong User Profile
October 2017
Good location. Proximity to the tube station and Westfield mall is a plus. Quality of the accommodation can be improved, like clearing out unwanted stuff from the closets and curtains that can fully cover the window in the living room.

Hanqing User Profile
September 2017
This place was great! Reasonably priced, well-situated and clean. The hosts were super nice and accessible. Highly recommended!

Cathy User Profile
October 2017
Appartement top , emplacement génial à 3 min du métro ! Seul bémol la propreté’ des sols et des draps . Super accueil part la femme de Mo ! On a adoré notre séjour !

Monica User Profile
September 2017
È un appartamento tranquillo

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Mo User Profile

I am an Automation and Robotics systems Design Engineer .I have been co hosting in airbnb by helping my business partner "Fariba" for more than 4 years. Now I decided to be a host myself with help of Fariba .She has a lots of experience in hosting and together I guarantee that you will have a memorable stay in our flat.
Looking Forward to see you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings