Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This warm and comfortable one bedroom flat is located on a quiet road mins away from pubs, restaurants and supermarkets on Kilburn High Road. Ideal for two people it is 5 mins away from major Underground Station and mins away from Queens Park. Enjoy a comfortable stay

The space

The flat is an extended loft at the top floor of a Victorian newly renovated house. It is newly refurbished and fully equipped. It has a spacious bedroom with a double bed and orthopaedic mattress. The living room is spacious and has a very big double sofa bed with storage. The flat is ideal for a couple or for any two people and it could also accommodate a third person.
There is Gas Heating and fully equipped kitchen with microwave oven , steam cooker, blender , fridge, toaster,kettle washing and drying machine.
There is NO TV in the flat as i dont watch TV.

Guest access

There is free wireless internet. Visitor parking permits can be arranged for guests who have cars.

Interaction with guests

I will not be in the premisses while my guests are in the flat. They can always contact me if they need something

Other things to note

There is a static excersing bicycle and dumbells that can be used for exercising. There is also a pull up bar mounted on the (URL HIDDEN) careful if you use it and you are quite tall or heavy........


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 100
Security Deposit: 350
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

*Strict No smoking policy
*No pets allowed as i am allergic to cats and dogs
*Shoes must be removed at the entrance as the carpet is light in colour and gets stained easily.
*Not very loud music after 22:30 on weekdays
* Not moving of furniture or noise on the communal staircase after 22:30. My neighbours are sleeping.
*No parties or events
*The flat is NOT suitable for families
with kids below 12 years old


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ahmed User Profile
August 2016
This is a good place to stay for a short term visit (and not on hot summer nights as there's no AC). We didn't really find it convenient for our long term visit as there were a few considerable problems. Having said that, Anna, was a great host who always tried to sort out problems and was very responsive. She was also very accommodating and understanding. I think with a few upgrades her place can really go a long way. The location of the property is excellent if you want accessibility to the London Underground and this was very useful. The place is clean and tidy and is modern which was a huge convenience for us. There is a train line behind so if loud train sound is an issue then it's not really a place for you. Although the property advertises parking this is only available for short term rentals. As mentioned, the place is great for short term rental on not such a hot summer day/night.

Paul User Profile
September 2014
Anna is an amazing host, she explained in details everything about the flat and was very friendly. I liked the apartment a lot, it's quite spacious and cosy, with big comfortable flat. Definitely recommend it! 10 minute walk (or less) to the tube station.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Anna User Profile

I am a very pleasant person who loves travelling. One of the things that inspired me to join airbnb was the fact that it helped me finding accommodation while i was travelling.
I like exploring new things and meet new people. I am a very active person who loves training and active life. I have some dumbells and pull up bars in the flat which i use whenever i do not go training. feel free to use them
I love japanese and chinese art as you will see from the decoration of my flat. I love reading and in the flat there are many books that are available to my guests

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings