Skip to content
Big BR to let in nice house w. garden, Blackheath
Big BR to let in nice house w. garden, Blackheath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hello, me and my partner are renting the biggest bedroom of our pretty house located in the heart of Blackheath.
We have a garden where to eat when it is sunny, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, a big living area and a fully fitted kitchen.
The area is very leafy and quiet, with a big community garden at the front.
Very close to Blackheath station and Greenwich park.

Guest access

All of it

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 floor
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
August 2017
The house is in the most beautiful location, very quiet and green. You'd hardly believe you were in london. I didn't meet Filippa on this occasion but Matteo is a great host, friendly and informative and we shared a lot in common. Great conversations ensued. Access to Blackheath is a very pleasant short walk, and transport links are also very good. Thoroughly recommend this stay. Thanks Matteo

Bérangère User Profile
October 2017
Super !

Irina User Profile
September 2017
Pina and Matteo are really great hosts. And Ali is the sweetest little girl ever! A very warm welcome, nice room with big and comfortable bed. The area is really great (was staying at Blackheath for the second time. Love it). The house is in quite area in about 10 minutes from the Blackheath station and pretty much same from the Greenwich park. Guys were very friendly, inviting me for their dinners and providing me with a heater (was quite cold at nights this September). There is only one bedroom for renting out. Two bathrooms in the house. Near the station there are lots of nice cafes, restaurants and shops, laundry. I do recommend for staying.

This host has 133 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Pina User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings