Altbauzimmer in der Südstadt

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The room is in a triple room and is large and bright with nice old floorboards. The large living room can be shared. In the room itself are two very cozy old armchairs, a chest of drawers, a desk as well as the bed. Furthermore, the apartment has a shower room with toilet and another guest toilet.
translated by Google

Das Zimmer befindet sich in einer Dreier-WG und ist groß und hell mit schönem alten Dielenboden. Die große Wohnküche kann mitbenutzt werden. Im Zimmer selbst befinden sich zwei sehr gemütliche alte Sessel, eine Kommode, ein Schreibtisch sowie das Bett. Außerdem hat die Wohnung ein Duschbad mit WC sowie ein weiteres Gäste-WC.

The space

Individuals or couples
translated by Google

Einzelpersonen oder Paare

Other things to note

Die beiden Mitbewohnerinnen sind um die 20 Jahre alt und werden sich in die regel mit in der Wohnung aufhalten. Sie sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit, es sollte aber aufeinander Rücksicht genommen werden. Die Wohnung liegt direkt neben den Bahngleisen, weshalb man die Züge hören kann.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Iron

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Es wird verausgesetzt, dass ihr euch mit den Zeitplänen meiner Mitebwohnerinnen bzgl. Ruhezeiten und Schlüsselübergabe arrangiert.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Some spaces are shared - Küche und Badezimmer

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bonn, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Milena User Profile

I am a political science student from Bonn (Germany). Being used to living in shared apartments, I am really easy to be around and a frienly and optimistic dude. I have studied French for seven years, and though I am still not completely fluent but I am really looking forward to improve it during my stay in Bordeaux. I enjoy good coffee, music and Yoga.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings