Skip to content
Entire house

Dog-friendly beachside cottage with accessibility and prime location!

Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Vacasa Oregon

Dog-friendly beachside cottage with accessibility and prime location!

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This property is a 500 square feet, 1 Bedroom, 1 bathroom accommodation located in Rockaway Beach. Dog-friendly beachside cottage with accessibility and prime location! offers 1 Sofa bed, 1 Queen bed. It can host 4 people. This accommodation features kitchen. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace
TV
Shampoo

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ruth User Profile
Ruth
September 2018
This is a small and very basic place to stay in the Oregon coast. First week of September it seemed most of Rockaway Beach was closed- we had trouble finding an open restaurant for breakfast. The beach is beautiful, though
Tammy User Profile
Tammy
August 2018
I just want to start was saying I have stayed in a lot of vacation rentals through the years and I was very disappointed in this place. The location of this place is Right on the highway. When I chose this place I was under the impression that we could open up the windows since t…
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. The TV is working properly again, and we have noted the breaker box location in our check-in details to help prevent further difficulties.
August 2018
Krista User Profile
Krista
August 2018
This cozy little cottage was perfect for our sister getaway. It had a pullout couch and double bed. It was very close to the beach and small shops. The location was great for access to other local attractions too like Tillamook and Cannon Beach. We stayed three nights and made so…
Carol User Profile
Carol
August 2018
Interesting location, house is sitting on a creek. Close to a great beach but on a major highway. Updated with paint and flooring, comfortable bed and seating but space may have been converted to living quarters and layout is unusual.
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
July 2018
A cute place but it was not what we expected.
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We're sorry to hear that the cottage was not what you were expecting. We are open to any suggestions so that we can meet the expectations of our guests moving forward. Thank you for staying with us Jeff.
July 2018
Helen User Profile
Helen
July 2018
Good place to stay in a great area @ Rockaway Beach. The place was more utilitarian than expected, but clean and cozy.
Kat User Profile
Kat
June 2018
As soon as I walked in, I said "I want to live here". We went to Rockaway for our honeymoon. We're simple people, so we weren't expecting much, but this place really exceeded my expectations. The place seems much smaller on the outside than on the inside, thanks to some clever ar…

Hosted by Vacasa Oregon

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
526 Reviews
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, rentin…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings