Le salon/ salle à manger / chambre d'appoint (pièce n°1)Le salon
Grand appartement familial proche tour Eiffel
Hosted by Perrine & Giuseppe
Perrine & Giuseppe is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Large bright apartment (60m2) in family and very green area, many trade nearby. Near Eiffel Tower. Ideal for families with children: many toys available, very large children's room, which currently hosts a crib but to which can be added mattresses on the ground, an umbrella bed, a cradle. Possibility, according to the season, to taste the vegetables of the garden (vegetable garden in the courtyard) grown by us + garden aromatics in the kitchen.
translated by Google

Grand appartement lumineux (60m2) dans quartier familial et très vert, nombreux commerces à proximité. Proche tour Eiffel. Idéal pour famille avec enfants : nombreux jouets à disposition, très vaste chambre d'enfant, qui accueille actuellement un lit d'enfant mais auquel on peut rajouter des matelas au sol, un lit parapluie, un berceau. Possibilité, selon la saison, de goûter les légumes du jardin (potager dans la cour) cultivés par nos soins + le jardin d'aromatiques dans la cuisine.

The space

Basic kitchen products supplied, as well as everything needed for hearty breakfast. Guide available with the good addresses of the district and our advice to take advantage of the capital. Bicycles on request (with seat for children). New photos soon (sorry, online a bit hasty today).
translated by Google

Produits basiques de cuisine fournis, ainsi que tout le nécessaire pour de copieux petits déjeuner. Guide à disposition avec les bonnes adresses du quartier et nos conseils pour profiter de la capitale. Vélos sur demande (avec siége pour les enfants). Nouvelles photos bientôt (désolée, mise en ligne un peu hâtive aujourd'hui).

Guest access

Large courtyard of vegetalized building to savor the aperitif on the evenings of summer in all tranquility. Inflatable pool for children if weather permits.
translated by Google

Grande cour d'immeuble végétalisée pour savourer l'apéritif les soirs d'été en toute tranquilité. Piscine gonflable pour les enfants si le temps le permet.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in May 2011
Perrine & Giuseppe User Profile

I'm a girl. I was born in 1985, a Wednesday. It was sunny and beautiful, in the middle of the french Alps. Giuseppe is a boy and he was born one year and 23 days after me. I don't know what the weather was like in Caserta that day, but South Italy is pretty consistent for this kind of things, so we can safely assume there was no snow in range.

We only met many years later, in Paris, where we now live with our daugther in a 60 sqm apartment we call home. We're truly excited to share it with people, first because we think we have decent social skills that only regular practice can keep sharp, second because the place is lovely and it would be a shame to keep it just for ourself, and last because, let's be honest, it helps pay the bill, which is very nice.


We started hosting with airbnb a few years ago, when we were living in Pigalle, and most of the time we rented just a room and stayed with our guests. A lot of people stayed in our home, and we always had a killing time (edit : we don't actually kill people). Our situation is different now. Our new flat is bigger but we now have a 3 years old, wich changed our habits quite a bit, so for the time being we decided to do the hosting only when we are away. But we would still be happy, if we get a chance, to help you out the best we can on your arrival, with tips about your stay, answering any question you might have, or even just enjoying a drink together if you feel like it.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings