Living roomBedroom
Bramslykkevej 12
Bramslykkevej 12
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and cozy apartment with lots of light!
The apartment includes one bedroom, one living room, a kitchen and a bathroom plus a small hallway.
The kitchen is renovated in early 2017 - it still needs the last finish but is fully functional, and includes a dishwasher, oven + stove, a freezer and a fridge.
There is only a short walk - 180 meters - to the train and bus station. The bus goes directly to the city center in about 20-30 minutes and drives both day and night.

Interaction with guests

You can always reach us on phone or by email if you have any questions, but otherwise we'll keep to ourselves and won't disturb you.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 2PM

Smoking is not allowed inside, but feel free to do it on the balcony.
Please don't bring any extra guests besides yourselves.
And be nice to our neighbors - no loud music etc after 10 pm :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jérôme User Profile
August 2017
Apartment cosy, sunny and soothing. Well equipped, you will feel almost at home. Location nearby train and bus station, which bring you to the center in 30 minutes. I didn't meet Mads but he was available for any question or request by text.

Carles User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Roligt par, der passer godt på tingene og elsker at rejse og opleve nye steder.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings