Beautiful apartment in ideal location
Hosted by Lesley
Lesley is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A well laid out apartment with loads of natural light. This is a flat in a Victorian town house with all original sash windows. The double bedroom has a lovely west facing bay window which gets the evening sun.

We do discounts for single occupancy. Please enquire.

The space

It's an ideal location 4 minutes walk from the main beach, 4 minutes walk to the town centre and 3 minutes walk from the train station.

Guest access

This is my home which I'm letting out for a few months as I'm working away from home on a short term contract. Guests can access all areas of the apartment except for 3 cupboards which are used for personal storage.

Interaction with guests

I am available by phone, text or email for any questions or issues.

Other things to note

There are only two stools at the breakfast bar for dining.
Access to the bathroom is through the open plan kitchen lounge.
If you need to use the sofa bed you will need to move it against the window before you open it up so as to have space to walk past it to get to the bathroom. Its not heavy, I can easily move it on my own.


Amenities
TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £77
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes in apartment please.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - There are three pubs in the street so occasionally there's some noise as people leave the pubs.
No parking on property - There is free one hour parking on the street and a council car park further along the road. The closest free parking is 15 minutes walk from the flat.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Lovely flat in a good location!

Bridget User Profile
September 2017
Lesley has a fabulous flat. Well equipped kitchen with absolutely everything you need. Really comfy bed, slept so well. Great that the bedroom has blackout curtains so the street lights can't be seen. Really near to everything. The train station, bus station, carpark, centre of town and the beach. Highly recommend.

Teresa User Profile
September 2017
The flat is in a great location, good space for two people. Host (Jude) was very helpful and friendly. Lesley was always on hand to answer and questions we had.

Vivek User Profile
August 2017
Apt was warm and cozy. Very ose to the beach, restuarants and local stores. Perfect place to enjoy the beach.

Cae User Profile
August 2017
Great flat, central location

Debbie User Profile
August 2017
Very clean & spacious flat. Ideal location within minutes of everything you need. Fantastic value for the money, we couldn't recommend it enough ❤️
Lesley User Profile
Response from Lesley:
Thanks for your lovely review Debbie. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in my flat. You're welcome back anytime!
August 2017

Llinos User Profile
August 2017
Super venue - very close to the beach.

Weymouth, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Lesley User Profile

I am a friendly hospitable person who likes meeting people.
I love living in Weymouth as it's such a beautiful town and there's so much to do!. Living by the sea is great and I make the most of it going sailing, rowing and swimming.
I am a keen traveller and often go for holidays to far off places such as Africa, Asia and the Middle East.
I enjoy the open air and keeping fit; I play badminton regularly.
As a host I really enjoy helping guests with information about things to do here and how to get around.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings