Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very spacious studio in a small seaside villa a few hundred meters from the beach of Morcone and Pareti.Soggiorno with sofa bed and kitchenette and sleeping area with double bedroom. Bathroom with shower. Private garden with car parking, barbecue and outdoor shower.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM

Bed and bath linen is not provided but you can rent.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Han User Profile
August 2017
Patricia's place was very nice and well equipped also close to the city and to the beach, actually right in the middle. Very quiet at night! Patrizia was also very nice and easy reachable. Only minus is the garden situation, not like it seems on the pictures, studio belongs to a big main house and therefore most of the garden (the part with the great view) is only for the guests from the main house.

Luca User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento di Patrizia è davvero molto bello e ben organizzato. Pur essendo un monolocale è molto spazioso e funzionale. La posizione è fantastica, vicino a Capoliveri e con una bella vista sulla cala di Morcone, la quale è raggiungibile a piedi con una comoda passeggiata. Ci siamo trovati molto bene e speriamo di tornarci. Poi che dire l' Elba è fantastica ma questo già lo sapevamo :-)

Beatrice User Profile
August 2017
Patrizia è stata gentile e disponibile, la casa, comoda e vivibile, offre una vista meravigliosa. La consiglio.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Patrizia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings