Skip to content

Room&SharedKitchen @GipsyRanchRooms

Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie

Room&SharedKitchen @GipsyRanchRooms

Private room
4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bathroom
Experienced host
Nathalie has 87 reviews for other places.
Outstanding hospitality
6 recent guests complimented Nathalie for outstanding hospitality.

The Gipsy Ranch is a short 10 minute walk from Encuentro Beach, a haven for surfers. We are 2.7km from Kite Beach if you are a kite surfer (or want to learn), and right between Cabarete (5 km) and Sosua (7km) if you want to go out in the evenings.

Amenities

Essentials
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Accuracy
4.7
Communication
4.7
Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro
March 2015
Nathalie and Cindy made me and my friends feel very welcome and provided lots of useful information about the area. The food was good and the Gypsy Ranch has a great youthful feel. Description is accurate.
Jen User Profile
Jen
March 2015
Gipsy Ranch is a beautiful complex located on the main road. We arrived and were greeted by Nathalie and her daughter who look after the establishment. The greeting party also included 7 dogs and a cat who live on the premises (we were pretty excited about that). The dogs are…
Sepali User Profile
Sepali
November 2014
The host made us feel very welcome, helped us out with getting to the City, Caberte, and let us exchange convert our US dollars, as well as give us the wifi password. The host was very nice and welcoming.
Miriam User Profile
Miriam
January 2014
Wonderful safe place to stay ' I didn´t even lock my door. Walk to playa Encuentro and buy or rent a board. This is a great place for surfers to stay. These people at Gypsy Ranch helped me organize my trip and even took care of me when I got sick. Wonderful people there!

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nathalie

Joined in April 2013
Nathalie User Profile
91 Reviews
Verified
Hola me llamo Nathalie, hace 23 años vine de vacaciones a este hermoso país y desde entonces quede enamorada. Como no me gusta el frío y me encanta los animales, decidí quedarme a vivir para empezar mi sueño de niña. Etapas por etapas empecé a construir el establecimiento que…
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2AM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2AM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations