Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Italian Style flat ( No Carpet here!) , fourth floors up, quiet, but not completely insulated to the city pulse below In an excellent location walking distance from Chelsea and famous Kings Road, near trains to central London, Bright, comfortable flat to share in the lovely neighbourhood of Battersea. Close to shops and transport, you can be in central London in 15 mins.Literally, 2mins walk to the awesome riverside and Battersea Square for fine dining and local nightlife.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- Quite After 9:30
- No Cooking After 9:30

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Lovely Berta ( Siberian Husky) in The House
Some spaces are shared - Living Room, Bathroom

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
A little far from central London but close to bus stops which takes you straight to Victoria. Laura & Alex were super nice and very accommodating.

Greta User Profile
August 2017
Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo passato tre notti presso Laura&Alex e possiamo confermare entrambi che: - la camera è molto bella e luminosa; -gli host sono stati disponibilissimi ad accoglierci anche fuori dall’orario di check-in indicato; -come dalle altre recensioni abbiamo apprezzato la loro riservatezza. Grazie ancora e ciaoo!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Laura & Alex User Profile

We are a couple from Italy. We love art, music, literature, cinema, traveling, discovering new places/people and GOOD FOOD! Come live with us! :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings