Perfect getaway for tourists or business travelers
Hosted by Alina
Alina is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy this full of light 1-Bedroom apartment. 3-minute walk to the train station which will take you to the city centre in 6 minutes.

Hartwall Arena and Expo and Convention center are within walking distance from my apartment. Easy access from the airport via train.

FREE
Fast Wi-Fi
Laundry

Situated between two of Finland's biggest media houses, maybe you can spot some celebrities ;)

I have one king sized bed but an air mattress is also available :)


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No sleeping on the sofa :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Very flexible and is very close to train station and bus station that takes you downtown in 10 minutes. Not much food/bars around the immediate area but as mentioned downtown is very close

Timo User Profile
August 2017
Alina was a friendly and hospitable host. Her place is really cool, modern and tidy. Feels like a home. Finnish design kitchenware adds a touch of luxury.

Margit User Profile
August 2017
Alina s Apartment is so beautiful, stylish and very clean and tidy with a large balcony. It is easy to arrive too and find It in Helsinki. The area was quiet and peaceful and easy transport connection to the city by Metro and busses as well. I can warmly recommend this Apartment!

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in December 2013
Alina User Profile

Hi I'm Alina! I'm a 25-year-old university student from Finland. I love traveling, cooking, baking and hanging out with friends. I'm also a bit of a bookworm.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings