Habitación con baño y clóset / Bedroom for two with bathroom and closetApartamento con WiFi, TV y Aire acondicionado / Apartment with free WiFi, TV and AC
Cheap & Comfortable Apartment for Couples!

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The fully furnished apt is a quiet, relaxing place set back from the main avenue with all the basic elements which make it ideal for a short stay on the coast. We offer a safe and comfortable apartment at a very reasonable price, so hopefully you’ll be keen to stay with us and visit our city!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No se acepta que los huéspedes traigan personas no confirmadas a pasar la noche.
- Es importante mantener puertas y portones cerrados.
-----
-Guest can not bring unconfirmed people to spend the night.
-It is important to close all doors and gates when you leave the apartment.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - El apartamento está ubicado en un segundo piso
Pet(s) live on property - Algunos vecinos tienen mascotas como perros o gatos
No parking on property - Contamos con 1 plaza de parqueo, por lo tanto, la disponibilidad depende de la fecha de alojamiento
Some spaces are shared - Áreas externas al apartamento

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bogota, ColombiaJoined in October 2013
Robin & July User Profile

Hi,
I'm Robin and I´ve been living and working in Bogotá as an English teacher since 2009. I'm from London and live with my Colombian wife, July.
I´m a huge cinephile and food-lover (Vietnamese, Thai and Italian cuisine being particular favourites) and I contribute film reviews to the local English language newspaper here in Bogotá. I´m also an avid football fan and I follow my childhood London football team, Arsenal FC, with a passion typical of the English.
Since both my wife and I love to travel whenever possible, we've joined this brilliant website in order to meet, connect and stay with friendly people offering a place to stay in different countries.
Cheers!

Hola a todos y todas,
Soy July, socióloga samaria. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevos lugares, probar comidas típicas en cada sitio que visitamos, ver otras culturas y adquirir nuevas experiencias. Este es mi mayor hobby y placer.
Vivo en Bogotá con mi esposo Robin y siempre que hay tiempo, salimos de la ciudad a pueblos cercanos o a caminatas ecológicas, estar en contacto con la naturaleza y otras personas nos anima mucho.
Desde que iniciamos nuestros viajes, empezamos a usar AIRBNB y lo recomendamos abiertamente porque es una excelente manera para viajar a precios cómodos por el mundo, teniendo la oportunidad de contar con un anfitrión que te muestre su ciudad.

Estamos iniciando como anfitriones y los invitamos a visitar mi ciudad, Santa Marta!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings