Newly renovated room with a french balcony
Newly renovated room with a french balcony

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful newly renovated room with a french balcony faced east with a stunning light in the morning.

The room has a queen sized bed (1,40 x 2,00 meters), a cupboard for clothes, coathooks, a mirror and a small desk with a mirror.

Just outside the building you have green areas, restaurants, bars, shopping and easy access to public transportation.
The City Centre is only a 10 minutes walk away.

The space

Feel free to use the kitchen and living room, if you feel like it.

Guest access

There is access to the bathroom, a southwest facing balcony, a kitchen and the courtyard.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact me at any time. I always have my phone with me, when I travel outside the city.

Other things to note

You will be sharing bathroom with the Dutch guy who also live in the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Hair dryer
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £77
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The apartment is situated on the 5th floor and there is no elevator.
Some spaces are shared - The bathroom will be shared with a guest living in another room of the apartment.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lena User Profile
August 2017
It was just a perfect stay at Mathilde's place. The room was clean, comfortable and cosy. The communication was easy and we had a great time in CPH.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Mathilde User Profile

I'm a 29 year old woman, who works with law and economics.

I love to travel, experience the world and meet new people.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings