TerrazzoSoggiorno
Casa Florence, vista mare.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The furnishings and industrial style are fabulous for a pleasant and relaxing stay. The house is equipped with everything you need. There is a living room with fully equipped kitchen and comfortably double bed for couch, bedroom, laundry with washing machine and iron, bathroom with shower, storage room and terrace with armchairs and a table to enjoy your meals in the outdoor area. The house is immersed in a quiet and quiet complex with parking and wifi. 2 km from the sea.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £77
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £57 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Het huisje vind ik geen €60 euro waard. Ze hebben ook andere huisjes voor minder geld daar zou ik dan eerder voor gaan. De Airconditioning van de boven buren druppelde op ons terras. Dus je kon niet echt lekker buiten zitten. Binnen hoorde je ook alle geluiden van de buren. WiFi werkte helemaal niet hebben ze wel geprobeerd wat aan te doen. Niet gelukt, daarna helemaal geen reactie meer van ze gehad...voor ons was het dus een beetje een teleurstelling.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Super appartement (gros coup de coeur sur la déco) Emplacement idéal (au calme et en même temps proche de Catane) Accueil très sympa de Giulia À recommander

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Catania, ItalyJoined in September 2016
Giulia User Profile

Sogna e realizza, sempre!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Giulia’s place.
Giulia
Marco helps host.
Marco

The neighbourhood

Similar listings