2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to parks, art, culture and city center. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: cuisine and intimacy. My accommodation is suitable for two Families (with children), Friends, Couples or Singles.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a parchi, arte, cultura e il centro città. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la cucina e l'intimità. Il mio alloggio è idoneo per due Famiglie (con figli) , comitive di Amici, Coppie o Singoli.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £18 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Luigi Jacopo User Profile
August 2017
Host simpatico e disponibile, la casa è bella ed attrezzata
Giuseppe User Profile
Response from Giuseppe:
Ragazzi gioiosi, hanno utilizzato la casa come se fosse la loro. arrivederci
August 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
Giuseppe User Profile

Ricerca del "BENESSERE"
Pratico Shiatsu e Yoga
Curiosità nel visitare e conoscere il Nuovo

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings