TerasseRoom

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will live in a very cosy ground floor in a nice area. The flat has two floor and a Terasse where you can eat if the wheater is ok.
There is a kitchen, a shower & two toilets.
The apartment is in 30 sec from the Train Station Frankfurter Allee. You'll be at 10min to Alexander Platz with it.
All you need to have a pleasant stay you can do by walking; from supermarkets, breakfast / coffeeshops and bakeries. There's many different places where you can brunch and chill in the afternoon. :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siti User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sofia User Profile
August 2017
El alojamiento de Celia es una habitación privada en una casa compartida y no un apartamento entero como dice la publicación. El motivo de la reserva fue por ser un alojamiento entero y quedamos muy disconformes en este sentido. Como no encontramos una opción mejor decidimos quedarnos. Los compañeros de casa de Celia fueron muy amigables de todas maneras. A Celia no la conocimos pero respondió algunos de nuestros mensajes. El cuarto estaba limpio y era bastante cómodo, no así el resto de la casa (cocina y baño) que no estaban ni limpios ni ordenados. El único problema del cuarto fue la falta de cortinas. La ubicación del alojamiento era muy buena, a 2 minutos está la estación de metro que te lleva al centro en 10 minutos. El wifi era muy bueno.

Andreas User Profile
August 2017
Mein Sohn und ich haben uns superwohl gefühlt! Alles wie versprochen ! Immer gerne wieder! -Andy und Linus

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Antibes, FranceJoined in March 2015
Célia User Profile

J'aime voyager sereinement, partir à l'aventure et rencontrer un maximum de personnes.
"Il n'y a qu'une façon d'apprendre: c'est par l'action" Paulo Coelho

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings