Private (Guest) House in Pakalne (Rusne)
Hosted by Valdemaras
Valdemaras is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in a very green peaceful area surrounded by many various size rivers and canals in which you can do kayaking. Most of the time it is possible to see wild animals (sometimes they even come to the yard). It is the best place for the people who wants to have perfect rest from the city. There is a barbecue place, a wooden house outside and a lake to swim or fish to make your rest as good as it suppose to be.

The space

We offer 2 separate rooms. One has double bed, second room has to single beds. Both rooms are separated from each other, has private access and is located in the second floor.

Guest access

Guests can access private bathroom.
We provide fast speed WiFi.
Kitchen is shared with my parents which is on the first floor

Interaction with guests

My parents are always in the House and they will be happy to assist you in any matter, also they will be happy to talk with you and to share your life story

Other things to note

No Smoking no partying in the house.
We have a wooden house in our garden which has a barbecue for parties and late evening talks


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 3AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Rooms are located in the second floor
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen

Cancellations

1 Review

Bertrand User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Valdemaras parents house. We had a very warm welcome. The hosts are very nice and great persons. The surroundings is beautiful and wild. We highly recommend this place.

Klaipėda, LithuaniaJoined in July 2016
Valdemaras User Profile
I am active, easy going person. I like active life style, adventures, traveling to new countries, places. In my free time i like reading books, watching documentary movies.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings