Warm & Classy Home Near Airport
Warm & Classy Home Near Airport
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcoming new home with a light bright vibe. You will have your own room and bathroom providing you with privacy when you require. The communal kitchen, dining room and lounge areas areas are available to share with our laid-back, friendly family.

Close to Auckland Airport - 10 minute drive
Papatoetoe Train Station - 15 minute walk

Tea & Coffee Available

No Smoking Inside Home
(Smoking area available outside)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

- No shoes to be worn in the house

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Dining Room & Living Room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Elizabeth User Profile
October 2017
Tara and Cody were exceptional hosts and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The house is gorgeous and Tara and Cody made us feel very comfortable in using the communal areas. The private room and en suite is finished to a very high standard of decor and cleanliness and private enough from the main house if that is what guests want. We have no recommendations for improvements! Thank you so much Tara and Cody - keep in touch x

Mark User Profile
August 2017
I've been using air BnB for a few years now and I can honestly say this is one of the best ive stayed at New house with everything you need Clean, great shower, comfortable bed and a great host in Tara Strongly recommended

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in July 2017
Tara User Profile

I am a friendly, happy and hardworking person who loves to be surrounded by beautiful people and things. I have an awesome adult son who is my blessing and a cute kitty cat named Moochie.

I believe in treating people how you would like to be treated.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tara’s place.
Tara
Cody helps host.
Cody

The neighbourhood

Similar listings