Private Room in Shared Loft
Private Room in Shared Loft
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A private room within a huge friendly loft apartment in a converted warehouse building. We are across from the canal and within close walking distance to downtown Montreal, Old Port, and St.Henri.

This room is a studio space and bedroom with some gear and art supplies in it, please don't touch and be mindful. <3

LGBTQ positive.

The space

A shared house on the second floor with a DIY vibe, we are young creatives and fellow travelers in a converted loft on the old industrial hub of Montreal. Although our industrial building is a little rough around the edges, inside its big, spacious and full of natural light. Your large private room is up stairs with a double bed, storage and your own little chill space out front. Shared bathroom and a big common space where you can play with hula hoops and do yoga in the morning sun. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Treat our place like your home.

Guest access

Private room, feel free to use the kitchen and any appliances etc while here. You might be able to get rooftop access for some great views of the city and surrounds - just ask us!

Interaction with guests

There are 4 of us in total, but the house is usually pretty quite, some of us are locals so they can give you good tips of things to do in Montreal during your stay.

Other things to note

We are a 420 friendly house hold.

The bed is a half-loft bed and requires a step to get up :)


Amenities
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Events or parties allowed only if we agree in advance and will cost extra.
- Quiet hours 11PM


Cancellations

1 Review

Talia User Profile
August 2017
Amazing space, great location!!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in February 2014
Christale User Profile
Oh hi! I'm a community organizer who enjoys riding my bike and starting creative projects but not finishing them ;P I love to travel, eat good food, spend time with friends, and do all the things. I'm new to air bnb as a host but have really been enjoying sharing our beautiful…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings