Skip to content
Entire hostel

8 people bunk-bed room in a vegan hostel

Metin User Profile
Metin

8 people bunk-bed room in a vegan hostel

16+ guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
16+ guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

It's a vegan hostel with the rooms for 2, 3, 4, 6 and 8 people. 35tl is the price for 8 people room. For other options please visit my profile. Hostel is located just near to the Taksim Square where you easily reach the metro, bus stations, shuttles to/from the airport. There's a terrace with a beautiful view of the city. We also have a cafe with vegan meals.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Heating
Air Conditioning
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
4 bunk beds
Bedroom 2
4 bunk beds
Bedroom 3
4 bunk beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katie User Profile
Katie
May 2018
Basically, it's a decent place in a pretty bad neighborhood. The linens were clean.
Awad User Profile
Awad
September 2017
I invite you to enjoy Istanbul while you stay in this friendly hostel ..
Apoorva User Profile
Apoorva
September 2017
Breakfast was very nice, staff was always very helpful. They can do a little better with amenities and maintaining the facility but otherwise, very nice warm ambiance and good music playing always. Thank you for the pleasant stay.
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
August 2018
Good place with good people ;)
Metin User Profile
Response from Metin:
Thanks Teresa and two other friends 😘
August 2018
Monther User Profile
Monther
August 2017
The employees are soo friendly
Metin User Profile
Response from Metin:
Dear Monther, You wanted to pay 20 tl for a double room which is impossible in Istanbul; We were replying fast, on contrast you didn't want to text us back; Despite taking a 120 tl change, you cancelled the reservation even though we agreed not to cancel it. I could go to police, but I didn't go and waited untill you came. And for cleanliness, we prepared a room for 8 people where you didn't want to stay. You chose the room which wasn't prepared and we had to clean it quickly. Good luck in your future travels, but I wouldn't like to have you as a guest anymore.
August 2017
Anna User Profile
Anna
March 2018
Метин очень гостеприимный хозяин, ответил на все интересующие нас вопросы. Что касается жилья, то цена соответствует качеству.
진환 User Profile
진환
January 2018
스태프들이 다 친절하고 좋았다. 침구류도 나름 편햇고가격대비 살기 좋앗던 곳

Hosted by Metin

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in July 2017
Metin User Profile
16 Reviews
Vegan Aktivistim, Hayvan Özgürlüğünü gönüllü olarak savunuyorum ve Hostelimiz de komple Vegandır bilginize.. Ancak misafirlerimizin Vegan olup olmamaları önemli değildir bizim için.. Saygı ve Sevgilerimizle
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings