living roomkitchen
Experience Berlin as a local
Experience Berlin as a local
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Experience Berlin life as a local! After having many fantastic Airbnb experiences abroad, we've decided to rent out our bedroom on weekends to show visitors the local Berlin life. If you stay with us, you are welcome to take part in any events or parties we may be going to that weekend and share meals with us if we happen to be cooking. We provide breakfast (yoghurt/muesli/fruit/bread/pastries).

The space

Our 60m2 apartment is located on the third floor of a building that is over 100 years old. When the building was built, the apartments didn't have their own bathrooms, they were added in later. This is why we have a small (yet fully functional) bathroom. There is a lively, small bar on the ground floor of the building.

Guest access

You will be staying in our bedroom and will have access to the kitchen and bathroom. We will be sleeping in the living room, which will be available for your use during the day.

Interaction with guests

As we both have Friday - Sunday off, we will likely be around a lot of the time. We are happy to share with you our favourite places to go and bring you to bars or events if we happen to be going out.

Other things to note

We also have a cat that loves cuddles.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Artur User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Artur’s place.
Artur
Thanh helps host.
Thanh

The neighbourhood

Similar listings