Skip to content
Entire flat

Luxury high ceiling 2bd 2bth Apt wrap w/balcony

Steve & Stella User Profile
Steve & Stella

Luxury high ceiling 2bd 2bth Apt wrap w/balcony

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Luxury Boutique Apartment featuring fully self contained kitchen, private laundry, spacious rooms and private balcony. All apartments are air conditioned / heated for your convenience. Free Wifi, Free Parking, Free Netflix Channels.

Only minutes away from public transport. 8k's from Southbank, 5k's from major shopping malls, 10k's from City CBD

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ellen User Profile
Ellen
May 2018
Beautiful apartment!
Adam User Profile
Adam
April 2018
We arrived at 6:30pm having already been told the cleaners wouldn’t be finished until 5:30pm beforehand. Upon arrival It was evident that the unit was only half cleaned. The bed linen was dirty and marked and the bed made but covered in hair from the previous guests. There wer…
Steve & Stella User Profile
Response from Steve & Stella:
Hi Adam, Thankyou for taking the time to write the response, I did contact you earlier in the day to say that our cleaner had been held up. She was half way through finishing your unit when you arrived. When she came up to put towels in, you told her everything was perfect and you did not need her. There must have been a miscommunication between the two of you. Anyway we go there in the end and I do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us, we would love to see you again soon. Kind Regards, CJ
April 2018
Felicity User Profile
Felicity
March 2018
The place is great for a base when visiting Brisbane. It is clean and has what you need. Beware that the WiFi may not work, it didn’t for our weekend stay. It is pretty quiet (you do get traffic noise from the main road and we were woken by some people drag racing - but that was …
Cherene User Profile
Cherene
November 2017
We chose this apartment as it was close to family and we were in the state for a wedding. It was a perfect base for what we needed. It was lovely and quiet, extremely comfortable and suited our group of three. Although we didn't do any cooking, I did see that the kitchen was fitt…
Tarie User Profile
Tarie
November 2017
Beautiful place, very neat and good for a quiet time
Matt User Profile
Matt
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tony User Profile
Tony
September 2017
Good. Central.

Hosted by Steve & Stella

Joined in October 2016
Steve & Stella User Profile
105 Reviews
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home