Skip to content

Modern & Colorful Duplex in Republique

Sweet Inn User Profile
Sweet Inn

Modern & Colorful Duplex in Republique

8 guests4 bedrooms4 beds3 bathrooms
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality
6 recent guests complimented Sweet Inn for outstanding hospitality.

Located in the center of Saint Lazare, this beautiful 4-bedroom holiday rental in Paris is a luxurious getaway surrounded by high-end shops. The stunning Haussmann building faces Saint Lazare station. Each room is fully furnished and uniquely decorated by our top local interior designers and there is plenty of space for a family or large groups. This apartment is truly a treat for the senses and perfect for those who want to explore Paris like true locals and enjoy elegant comfort at home!

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

41 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
4.3
Sparkling clean
3
Quick responses
3
Stylish space
3
Greg User Profile
Greg
May 2019
Great location, great price. But, the photos make the place look a lot more polished than the reality. The hosts were hit and miss, we requested toiletries and they were never provided...
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Greg, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked your apartment and its location. We feel really concerned if you felt that the staff was unresponsive we're investigating the matter. We take our guests' experience very seriously and we try to do our best…
May 2019
Mia User Profile
Mia
November 2018
We were a group of 7 travelling for a very special occasion and had booked to stay months in advance. Unfortunately upon our arrival at the flat (ie we went to the management office to get directions, then were sent to the flat) we were told it had flooded and we could no longer…
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Mia. We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you had when arriving at your apartment. The cleanliness team informed us that there was a leak in the apartment the same day you were supposed to check-in and we couldn't inform you before 2 pm. On the name of Sweet Inn, I…
November 2018
鸣 User Profile
October 2019
It’s so nice to stay
Madalyn User Profile
Madalyn
September 2019
Beautiful apartment and ideal location
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Madalyn We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We hope to see you soon in any of our Sweet apartments.
September 2019
Joel User Profile
Joel
February 2019
All has already been written under the different headers above.
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Joel. Thanks for your feedback. We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay and that the fact you were disappointed concerning comfort. We feel really concerned if you felt that the staff was unresponsive... We take our guests' experience very…
February 2019
Rebeca User Profile
Rebeca
February 2019
The location is perfect and the living room and kitchen is incredible. Is not very cosy but definitely useful and effective. Fast communication and check in.
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Rebeca. Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback. We will be delighted to welcome you again soon in Paris... or at any other Sweet Inn destination!
February 2019
Gela User Profile
Gela
January 2019
I have very mixed feelings towards my stay. First of all, the apartment was great. The design was nice and the location was fantastic. Restaurants just as you go down to the street and steps away from the metro. The apartment is very spacious as well and was big for a family of…

Hosted by Sweet Inn

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2015
Sweet Inn User Profile
860 Reviews
Verified
We are Sweet Inn and we offer a unique hospitality experience. We have over 400 stylish apartments for vacations and business trips in 10 incredible European cities. We’ve hosted thousands of guests since 2014 - so rest assured, you won’t have any unpleasant surprises. Spoiler…
Interaction with guests
Sweet Inn vacation apartments are professionally managed by our exceptional and friendly local staff. We have a lobby available to all of our local guests to help with any travel needs, including printing documents, storing luggage, getting information, local tips about what to…
Languages: 中文, English, Français, Italiano, 日本語, Español
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 11PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
4PM - 11PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations