Comfy bed!
Close to Airport/CBD, own bathroom


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Quiet room in a top floor apartment with leafy outlook and beautiful breezes. Your own bathroom and car park and unlimited WiFi. Ten minutes drive to the airport and twenty minutes to the CBD, with good public transport links.

The space

My apartment is breezy and cool in summer with a kitchen flowing into a dining area and a roomy and comfortable living area. The living room has a nice outlook into the trees, and a small balcony off it. The apartment is on the third floor, which is also the top floor.

I have a cute burmese cat, she likes to check out visitors to her home, so you must like cats. Unfortunately I am unable to accept children.

Guest access

The room is equipped with a queen size bed and a large built in wardrobe. There is a shower over bath in the bathroom. The laundry is in the bathroom, so I may have to access the bathroom to do washing, but apart from that, you will not be sharing the bathroom with anyone else.

Tea and coffee are provided. Feel free to make use of the fully equipped kitchen and basic cooking supplies (herbs, sauces, oils).

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to have a chat when you are around, but I'm also happy to respect your privacy.

Other things to note

Check in/out times are flexible if there are no bookings immediately before or after yours.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 6
Security Deposit: 157
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

* No smoking on the premises.
* Key lock the front door as you enter and leave the apartment. The lock is not automatic.
* Clean up after yourself in the kitchen and living areas.
* Do not let the cat get out when you open the apartment door.
* Washing - no washing after 9pm. Please use the clothes airer provided, the dryer is for emergencies only.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

249 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Torben User Profile
July 2017
Michelle was a super host to my son who needed a "pitstop" before heading to the Gold cost. My recommendation - Torben

Tony User Profile
July 2017
Good place good person good value

Debbie User Profile
July 2017
The perfect host.

James User Profile
July 2017
Great place close to everything. Had a great sleep. Everything that I needed

Rachel User Profile
June 2017
Had an excellent 1 night stay at Michelle's! The room and her home are perfectly set and comfortable, everything was spotless. I meant to check out on time but she was totally cool with it when we got carried away on another of our chats! I really enjoyed staying at Michelle's - she is very welcoming and her home decor immediately set me at ease with how relaxed it all was. Was pleasantly surprised to see so much nature incorporated into her home - potted plants, terrariums, an incredible outdoor balcony that leads to more greenery, her lovely cat Diva and pet fish. :D Thanks again! I'll miss our awesome chats about gaming+nature+animals.

Jiyuan User Profile
June 2017
Very quiet place, Michelle is very nice and friendly, help me a lot!

Jordan User Profile
June 2017
We stayed just one night and it was pretty good. The bedroom is very comfortable and Michelle is kind.

I enjoy going to the movies, sharing good food with friends, and in my downtime, reading thrilling novels. As a host, I like to make sure you are happy and comfortable in my home, and I'd love to hear your travel stories and about your favourite places.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings