Skip to content
Appartment on Sherbrooke east.
Appartment on Sherbrooke east.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is only 2 minute walk to metro jolliet. The apartment is fully equipped. Dryer and washer in the house. Very clean with internet and a tv. The place is good for couple or two individual. Smoking and pet free.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathlyn Joy User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for letting us stay in your lovely place even though it was a very last minute decision on our side. My family and I had so much fun. Its close to the metro, the neighborhood was very quiet and safe at night. Found a parking space right away and left the car for a couple of days since we didn't want to use it around the city. The place is very accurate to the posting, clean, comfortable bed and the shower pressure was good. Omar responded to our questions right away. Thanks again. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Timothy User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Savannah User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable stay and perfect location!

Carolin User Profile
August 2017
Great location! Minutes from the subway. Would definitely recommend this location.

Alicia User Profile
August 2017
We booked a last minute trip, intending to stay in historic downtown. While Omar's place is not downtown, it was worth it. Easy to get to and from, parking is a breeze on the weekend. Omar is extremely responsive and a great host. Despite being on a busier street, I heard no street noise. It was a perfect weekend and everything we needed we had. Thank you Omar!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2017
Omar User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings