Skip to content
Pool deckLiving room
Room in aparthotel

Ultravioleta Residence 2BDR Oceanview Apt

Stephanie User Profile

Ultravioleta Residence 2BDR Oceanview Apt

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Unique tranquil environment which include an infinity pool, solarium, chill-out deck and a palm covered white sandy beach. The apartment is 154sq meter (1654 sq foot) on the 3rd floor, with elevator, garden and beach view. Oven, dishwasher, flat screen TV, cable, washer dryer available.
Many water sports activities including; snorkeling, paddle boarding, surfing, kite Boarding and windsurfing, all just steps from the apartment.
Very close to many great restaurants and all the nightlife.


Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 king beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


15 Reviews

Massiel User Profile
August 2018
Stephanie’s place was amazing! Super clean! Everything you need for your stay.
Laura User Profile
July 2018
Great place!
Cheli User Profile
April 2018
Stephanie is a great host and the place is so beautiful that is not possible to fall in love with it. It is close to the nightlife and the beach is in front of the apartment. The apartament was super clean and very organize. Best experience.
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Thank you Cheli! It was such a pleasure to host you, please come visit us anytime! Best, Stephanie
April 2018
Javier User Profile
April 2018
By far the worst experience I’ve ever have with AIRBNB. We rented a huge 2 bedroom place for 3 people, which the place is listed for 6 people and we couldn’t have guest over. Not worth spending top dollar on a place you really can’t enjoy on your vacation. The security guard was …
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Dear Javier, first of all I did reply to your texts and calls. I left you several voice messages, sent you emails and sent you a map with the directions. I have a transcript to prove this. Second of all it is mentioned that all guests have to be registered before entering the property, this is for safety and security issues. Third the apartment is for 5 people maximum not 6 and you failed to mention that you were going to bring “extra guests” at 1am at night!” You did not check in before 10pm. Also you never ever mentioned you were 3 single men coming to party...there are no parties allowed that is also in the house rules. Finally your “guests” were known by security, the front desk has a list of “undesirable” guests at the gate and those “ladies” were not tourists let’s be real now. I am quite sorry you thought my place was suitable for this type of “parties” because it is not! We are a respectable and high end property and we do not tolerate this type of attitude. Also the next day when management wanted to have a word with you you left the keys and drove off, so you were not willing to give or get any explanation about what happened. Finally yes please you are not welcome so do not hesitate to rent elsewhere.
April 2018
Yasser User Profile
March 2018
Had a great time in Cabarete
Fran User Profile
March 2018
Ultravioleta is a great place, Very modern design in a very nice beach spot away from Cabarete crowded places. Will definitely go back!!!
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Thank you Francisco for your review! We will love to welcome you again anytime! Best, Stephanie
March 2018
Graciela User Profile
January 2018
Ultravioleta has pros and cons. On the pros, Stephanie is a lovely host, the place is fabulous and the people are extraordinarily helpful. On the cons, internet was spotty at best, the shower on second bedroom had 100% cold water, the washer filled with water and died, the drier…
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Dear Graciela, Thank you for your feedback and I am so sorry to hear that you experienced these issues. I wish you would have contacted me while you were there so I could have addressed them. I am following up on your comments with management as we speak. It is very important to me that my guests have a fantastic stay as it is a high end property and you should have high end service. I believe management is working on fixing the WIFI situation with a better long term solution but I will definitely get the other issues in the apartment fixed. Again my sincerest apologies. Best Regards, Stephanie
January 2018

Hosted by Stephanie

Greenwich, Connecticut, United StatesJoined in September 2014
Stephanie User Profile
21 Reviews
Mother of one little
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home