Skip to content
front of the housebathroom
Entire house

Guildford 2bed, with a relaxing garden space

Maria User Profile
Maria

Guildford 2bed, with a relaxing garden space

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Newly renovated 1 bedroom suite in Guildford, comfortable enough for 2 adults and a child. Features 1 queen size bed, 1 sofa bed comfortable for an adult, a TV, full kitchen and a full bathroom. 10 minute walk to Guildford Mall, 5 minutes from a bus route which will take you to a skytrain. 50 minutes to Downtown Vancouver.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Archimedes User Profile
Archimedes
July 2018
Maria was a great host during our 5 day stay at this very nice, clean and cozy place. It is what we expected as it was close to my immediate family, relatives and friends who also live in Surrey. Communication by email and and text was excellent from our check-in to check-out. B…
Harneet User Profile
Harneet
July 2018
It is a very clean and peaceful place. Maria is a great host.
Hitesh User Profile
Hitesh
July 2018
House with a nice backyard was well equipped for 3 people. During Canada day long weekend we family of 3 adults and 1 child had booked for four nights. On third day morning hours, (faulty) toilet got clogged. Tried to contact Maria on her provided cell number, messaged her, lef…
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
We relunctly rented to Hitesh after her repeatedly asked for discounts for his visit. When they arrived, they seemed nice enough and their family seemed to enjoy their suite and our garden. We were a bit concerned and afraid of the little kid being left alone around our ponds though. Next morning, Hitesh called to report a cloddged up toilet (left message at 10:56am - we replied at 12:02pm). He didn't get an immediate response, so he got upset, instead of just walking up 10 meters to the house to ring the bell, he insisted on calling and texting. Today’s halfwits. An hour after his original calls for 'help', we came down with a plunger, and found that the toilet was plugged with tolls and tolls of toilet paper. Their little kid plugged up the toilet, but they seemed to blame us for the incident. We just recently installed a brand new, high quality toilet that no one has ever had any problems with. So, go figure. Then to add insult to injury, Hitesh insisted on getting a "refund" for his stay from Airbnb…they told him to take a hike. Wow, what a bunch of scammers! Our advice is, don't ever host Hitesh, period.
July 2018
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
May 2018
Great backyard set up too! Like an oasis
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
April 2018
Great space. Bright and clean and comfortable. I’m going back again!!!
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thank you for being our guest. We are glad that you are coming back.
April 2018
Gary User Profile
Gary
April 2018
If your looking for friendly people and a nice place I would not recommend this one. Our last day the attitude was just crazy we were kicked out even after cleaning and checking out a hour before our agreed checkout. We were rushed out and watched with nasty looks
Iben User Profile
Iben
October 2017
Disappointed that the listing was a one bedroom suite, with 1 queen bed and 1 futon sofa bed, not even the size of a double bed. So One bedroom with a queen bed and a living room with a single size futon sofa bed. We booked for 3 nights but left after the 1st night. What a hass…

Hosted by Maria

Surrey, CanadaJoined in August 2017
Maria User Profile
16 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Maria’s place.
Maria
Chris helps host.
Chris

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings