Skip to content
Entire house

2-bedrooms eco house with pool and yoga terrace

Olga User Profile
Olga

2-bedrooms eco house with pool and yoga terrace

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

The 2-bedrooms house with well-equipped kitchen is located at the spacious territory with the terrace for yoga and meditation, the pool (shared with other 1-bedroom house), 3 lawns, horizontal bar and gazebo. There is a rarely conjunction of unique location, vicinity to Ubud center and quite big land. There are 2 separate rooms in the house: "The Sea Room" and "The Fairy Tale Room". The whole territory is perfect for family with kids or those, who arrive to Ubud for yoga & meditation practice.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
August 2018
Penestanan is away from the traffic and crowds of Ubud centre, but close enough to walk in. This is a smashing little house, with a big pool, and a lovely garden, with birds, butterflies, dragonflies, bats and frogs.
Samanta User Profile
Samanta
January 2018
It's a great place for families or groups of friends travelling in Ubud. The house is spacious and kitchen has everything you need to cook. Cafe Vespa (few mins away) offers great breakfast deals and dinner options if you're not in the mood of cooking. The area is quiet and locat…
Franco User Profile
Franco
January 2018
Pretty much perfect except for the noise. There are roosters directly behind the house and they start crowing at 4am every morning then are pretty noisy for most of the day. If not for those roosters the place would be perfect really.
Sian User Profile
Sian
October 2017
The perfect stay for us - beautiful settings away from the hustle and bustle but a nice 30 min walk into central Ubud. If you do have a taxi you are looking at a 60k cost which is not bad! The house keepers and staff were fantastic - very friendly and happy to help with anything…
Fiona User Profile
Fiona
August 2017
Olga's place was nice and clean. Swimming pool was a good size and my children had good fun swimming. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The villa is near cafe vespa which served nice food. There's a lot of eating places around the villa but do get supply as shops close early …
Michelle & Mat User Profile
Michelle & Mat
August 2018
Our first family holiday with our two kids and we had a horrible experience. We have used Airbnb over 15 times and never had an issue until this place. There were many smaller issues but here are the main points. Black mould on over half of the pillows, washing machine not workin…
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Dear Michelle & Mat, thank you for your review and time for that. We are always very thank to critical reviews, as it gives a chance to improve something. Really appreciate it! As I already said you earlier, we regret, that you had a negative expirience with our house. But let me please repeat my responses one more time here. 1. We didn't receive any complaints from you first 4 days until moment, when you decided to make your booking shorter, sent us an alteration request and we refused. 2. We always ready to make an additional cleaning, but we didn't hear complaints about pillows from you. After your check-out we checked pillows and have to admit, they was with mould. We bought new ones already. 3. Washing machine is working. I regret, that you didn't ask us how to use it. 4. We turned off a fan already 2 years ago and so far never received complaints about it. 5. We regret, that the neighbor's dog had irritated you. Anyway, again, thank you for staying with us and for that review.
August 2018
Sachin User Profile
Sachin
August 2018
this place not good for old people at all.(quite a bit of walk to the room). even with children it should be avoided. (insects , frogs, leech and lizard . we saw all of them in our room) it surely is value for money and we would have enjoyed our stay had it been only me and my …

Hosted by Olga

RussiaJoined in June 2017
Olga User Profile
93 Reviews
Verified
I`m a scientist from Russia, who live in South-East Asia already many years with my 2 beloved boys, 12 yo and 8 yo. I dedicate my life to work and teach mothers and kids around the globe, bring happiness and light in the World.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home