Skip to content
Entire condominium

Perfect Getaway for A Small Family

Chad User Profile
Chad

Perfect Getaway for A Small Family

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Executive - 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo w/ view Overlooking Pool

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Pool
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
August 2018
Condo is very roomy with a large balcony and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. All furniture is comfortable to include the beds and the decorations are very nice. I-15 is about a 5 minute drive and there is a Albertson's a few miles away. Me and my family tho…
Marcos User Profile
Marcos
July 2018
It’s a very clean and spacious place.
Emery User Profile
Emery
June 2018
Chad’s home in Las Palmas is absolutely beautiful and helped to make my trip very enjoyable. The home was extremely clean and was new and well cared for. The decor was stylish and beautiful, and from a wide array of kitchen supplies to extra blankets and a built-in radio, the hom…
Susan User Profile
Susan
November 2017
We celebrated Thanksgiving in St George and Chad's condo provided the perfect arrangement to celebrate with family and friends! The kitchen was nicely stocked with the tools needed to prepare a delicious dinner. They even had a potato masher!! I forgot to bring mine.
Diane User Profile
Diane
September 2017
This condo is the perfect spot to enjoy St George. The place was neat and tidy and had everything we needed. Loved it!
Noah User Profile
Noah
September 2017
Chad was very nice and quick to respond to all correspondence. The issue was in amenities. The bed sizing was incorrect, the shower in the common area will not drain (very unsanitary), and the shower head in that same shower was broken. Over all my experience was good, outside of…
Chad User Profile
Response from Chad:
Hello Noah, I just wanted to update you on the issues that you had at the condo...I went in there yesterday and found all of the issues you mentioned valid (thank you) except for the queen bed in the second bedroom, which is the standard queen size of 60 x 80 (I measured it myself just to make sure). I am a little dis-heartened though with the bad review, because these issues are very minor and would've been taken care of within the hour, if you would've called us to let us know. In the future, please don't hesitate to call us the moment something isn't working (we have a 24hr call center for a reason, and we are happy to help make your stay great) Thanks again!
September 2017
Amy User Profile
Amy
August 2017
Our stay was wonderful here. We felt welcome and cared for. A great place to relax!

Hosted by Chad

Joined in July 2017
Chad User Profile
136 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings