Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Soak up the sun and take in the views of the San Jacinto Mountains from our Mid-Century Modern 4-bedroom, 2.5-bath house in Palm Springs, just two blocks from Palm Canyon Drive. Enjoy your desert stay in a classic Meiselman home.
Free parking on premises
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
The house it's self was great but there were a lot of issues. The pool lights and spa lights didn't work. When we called the host to get them fixed he wasn't very friendly and seemed annoyed. He tried to say he wasn't going to come out but it was the 2nd night of our 3 day weeken…
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Natalia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays in our properties. We would like to sincerely apologize for any unpleasant interactions you had with our local Field Operations Team member and want to assure you that we will be following up to address his actions. Please know that we are also checking on all maintenance issues you have reported and will make sure each issue is resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
We had a great getaway weekend for a friend’s bachelorette party. The house was just as expected and fit our group of 10 well. The pool is great day and night and the kitchen is well stocked with dishes and tools. A few more plastic dishes/cups might help for outside dining. Ther…
This place is great in terms of location and set-up. What was annoying is that when the hot tub didn't work, we spent hours calling TurnKey to get their help, and they weren't very communicative in their responses. They also sent over a representative at about 8pm to talk about r…
Response from Julie:
Hi Shubhi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like a member of our local Field Operations Team was able to assist you with operating the hot tub, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We would also like to apologize for our unannounced visit and want to assure you that we have since addressed this issue. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Super comfy beds, great location, private, and had a blast at the pool, and cute decor. Did not realize there were only 2 showers for sleeping 10, but that was my fault for not reading closely ;) Would highly recommend.
This house was the perfect size for a quick weekend trip for 10 women. It's a home clearly designed for Airbnb which makes check in and check out easy but also means it's lacking in small things like salt & pepper. The walls are really thin, so if you're at the main house, you'…
Response from Julie:
Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the hot tub issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send one of our local Field Operations Team members out to show you how to operate the system, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour