BRAND NEW COSY APPARTMENT
Hosted by Chris
Chris is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nestled in a charming typicall French village, a 15 min drive from the cute city of Perpignan, come and feel like 'home' in our cosy furnished brand new studio. Our village has been made famous by his gorgeous lake where you walk, bike and breathe

The space

Come and enjoy all the comforts of a separate studio on the ground floor in a new modern house . An independent entrancewith a small private terrace overlooking the Canigou. This studio has a floor heating system, a very comfortable new sofa , easily adaptable , with a private bathroom . Guests have access to broadband internet, cable / wifi . The kitchen includes convection oven , microwave , coffee maker, induction hob, dishwasher, and refrigerator where you can prepare your own meals.

A few minutes walk from a beautiful lake, an equestrian center , a golf course , vineyards , Thalasso therapy center " Caliceo " and ' cinema multiplex , bowling, and food court ( sushi, mexiacan..).

The beaches are a 15-minute drive and we will explain you how to take a short cut to avoid the long line in the summer.

Guest access

you will have your own kitchen, room and bathroom with toilets

Interaction with guests

We are happy to recommand places

Other things to note

If you feel like walking around
- 3 min : Vineyards where you access easily and enjoy freedom
- 6 min : A wonderfull french bakery pastry , a supermaket with all the necessities, A hairdresser, A pizza place, A tobacco/magazine shop
- 7 min : The famous lake


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £1375
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We ask you kindly to respect our studio like it is yours. It is a non smoking studio, feel free to smoke on you terracce.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pete M User Profile
September 2017
Lovely stay in Chris's flat.. Clean and quiet.. Would definitely recommend.

Rouven User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Studio très propre et bien aménagé, situé à proximité des commerces et du lac. Le quartier est calme, idéal pour se reposer. Chris est une hôte très accueillante et de bons conseils pour visiter la région. Je recommande vivement à tous ceux qui recherchent un endroit reposant pour des vacances.

Ali User Profile
August 2017
Très bon séjour, Chris nous a très bien accueillis avec joie et bonne humeur. Studio conforme à sa description, propre et fonctionnel. Nous avons passés une agréable semaine.

Benjamin User Profile
August 2017
Le studio est conforme à la description, propreté parfaite et surtout Chris est une personne avenante qui nous accueille avec le sourire. La région est magnifique :) N'hésitez pas, c'est une valeur sûre !

Audrey User Profile
August 2017
Accueil chaleureux, toujours de bons conseils. Logement impeccable, idéal pour un couple, aménagé avec goût. Très bien situé, au calme et proche des commerces.

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
tout était parfait. logement idéale pour 1 ou 2 personnes. lac très proche et mer a 20 mn commerce a proximité. Tres agreable pour balade a vélo

Villeneuve-de-la-Raho, FranceJoined in December 2013
Chris User Profile

Profitant d'une retraite paisible, dans un charmant village du sud de la France, je vous accueille dans ma nouvelle maison de style contemporain. Je me tiens à votre disposition pour faire de votre séjour un moment agréable. Je pourrais également vous conseiller sur les meilleurs endroits à visiter. Je peux vous proposer différents services, lingerie, repassage, petit déjeuner à la carte.

Je suis passionnée de voyages, et j'aime les randonnées, le théâtre et le yoga, musique classique, méditation.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings