Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Our restful studio in the heart of Seacrest is steps away from beautiful Rosemary Beach, restaurants and shopping!
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
My husband and I enjoyed the stay at this cozy condo. Everything was clean and comfortable and looked nicely updated. We were pleasantly surprised that the walk to the beach really wasn’t bad at all (granted, we weren’t lugging beach equipment). We loved having such easy access …
Overall a good stay but we needed extra sheets and they were a little slow at responding. The toilet had some issues. But it was a nice place; walking distance to beach access and lots of shopping and restaurants!
Response from Bo:
Hi Alexandra, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re sorry about the delayed delivery on the sheets and for the issue with the commode that came up during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into these issues to ensure they are resolved. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Loved the great location and convenience to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Perfect place for my husband and I to get away and enjoy the beach without spending a fortune! We will definitely stay here again!
The location was good and size of the unit fine for the 2 of us. There were a couple of issues. Two of the overhead lights did not work, nor did the ceiling fan. The toilet ran continuously. The latter wasn't a problem but did waste water. Some info provided by Turn Key, th…
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Leo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It is great to hear that we were able to help with the wifi, but we apologize for the confusion regarding the wrist bands. Because they are provided by the HOA management company, unfortunately we cannot assist with obtaining more. We will make sure that our arrival instructions for guests are very clear about this going forward. It's a relief to know that the management did finally help out with that, though. Please be assured that we are also repairing the issues you mentioned, and thanks so much for letting us know. We thought you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do, just reach out to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
The location was great and the condo is located above restaurants, local shops, etc. Quiet hours start at 10 so there wasn't a problem trying to sleep. The room itself is a nice studio, although we found an old leftover box on the floor from a previous tennant. In order to access…
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Gabe, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if there was leftover food on the floor and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have sent someone out to clean that up for you guys. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since followed up with our Housekeeping Team about what you found. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -Bob & The TurnKey VR Team
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.