Skip to content
Cerca del aeropuerto de Rio HatoPlayas cercanas
Save this listing.
Entire house

Se alquila Casa en Rio Hato, Santa Clara, Coclé.

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

Se alquila Casa en Rio Hato, Santa Clara, Coclé.

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

La casa es cómoda, está en un ambiente natural rodeado de árboles, con area social único, tiene piscina, un rancho para hacer reuniones con hamacas, tiene barra de bar, y una barbacoa para disfrutar del lugar frente a la piscina, además tenemos la playa hermosa de Santa Clara a solo un kilómetro y aunque estamos aislados estamos a 5 minutos de Río Hato y Mareas Mall.

Amenities

Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Air Conditioning
Pool
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
H. User Profile
H.
December 2017
Great place and very comfortable as well very recommended
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
September 2017
Everything was a disaster! The house was so dirty that instead of a week we stayed one day. The counters in the kitchen were filthy. The refrigerator had things left behind. The towel in the bathroom was worn, dirty and damp. In the master bedroom the bed had no sheets. The air c…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Unfortunately there will always be people that are willing to misinform in order to get their point stressed. The guests arrived with a 4 hour delay (11 PM) and began complaining about the cleaningness of the property while the cleaning person was there. We offered immediate full refund but they decided to stay 26 hours, used the facilities and left leaving the kitchen untidy and full of dirty dishes. They did not paid a dime, left the ceiling fans and brought three dogs and were 5 people instead of 3. The swimming pool had very small leaves due to the fact that they came after a 4 hour rain and full breeze. The property is advertised to be close to the beach but not ON the beach. The swimming pool is in perfect condition and we even have a full time company that comes and cleans it every week. They received full reimbursement that was delivered to their new location, in a substantially different and inferior property that they decided to rent in a nearby town, probably for half of the Money they had already paid.
September 2017
Annelies User Profile
Annelies
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Daniel

Panama City, PanamaJoined in January 2015
Daniel User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Fernando helps host.
Fernando

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet