Cozy apartment with perfec location
Hosted by Kathrine
Kathrine is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is on the 5th floor overlooking Frb. take. Apartment is located in the beautiful "swimming bath neighborhood" with 5 min walking distance to metro, shopping mall Frb Garden and Zoo. The area is filled with great cafes and restaurants.

The space

There is access to one bedroom with one really good bed and a really good sleeping couch. I will make the sleeping couch ready for the second guest.
It's a 3-room apartment. You will have access to 2 bedrooms with 2 sleeping arrangements in each, a nice cozy living room, kitchen and of cause a bathroom. If you need to wash your close there is also a washing machine and a dry ceiling directly above the apartment.
The area is you will have access to is 80 m2 .

Extra:
Hvis du er pendler fx pga arbejde og hjem ligger for langt fra hinanden, har jeg også mulighed og lyst til at lave en special ordning og dermed finde en special pris på dette. Jeg vil dog være hjemme om aften, hvis man ønsker denne løsning. Man vil få sit eget værelse med en lækker seng, kommode og tøjstativ ect.(se billeder)

Guest access

Good place for Car parking just at the apartment building, BUT it is only free parking for two hours and then you have to change your p-clock. There is 8 free parking places belonging to the building, but I can't garanti you to get one of these parking space.

Interaction with guests

I will not be around in my home, so you have the apartment for yourself. But my guest can always get in contact with me if they need anything. I use to stay in another apartment in the same housing rise.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £494
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I expect that you are not playing load music or smoking in the apartment. That you respect that is a home and the all the furniture is important to me that you use them with respect :)
The floor.
The wooden floor is lye, not painted. Please take off your shoes in the hall, so that no unnecessary scratches and black marks on the floor. It looks so fine when it is white and nicely - and it means a lot to me.
If you spill on the floor, take a sponge and warm water and wash it off immediately. The floor is quite saturated with soap, so you should be able to remove any stains easily enough.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alvaro User Profile
September 2016
Kathrine everything was perfect. Thank you for hosting us.

Daniel User Profile
August 2016
Great place to stay in Copenhagen!

Sebastian User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Boris User Profile
August 2015
The apartment is even more beautiful then the fotos can show. The neighbourhood has some nice restaurants and shops. The communication with Katherine was always fast and good. If you want to stay in a nice area in Copenhagen give this appartment a try.

Dag Olav User Profile
August 2016
Bildene i annonsen er ikke leiligheten verdig. Vi hadde et utrolig bra opphold i en stor, flott leilighet i Fredriksberg. Kathrine var utrolig hjelpsom og en meget god vert. Kommer gjerne tilbake.

Uwe User Profile
August 2016
Ich war mit meiner Tochter für vier Nächte in Kathrines Wohnung. Es hat uns beiden sehr gut gefallen. Die Wohnung ist ein Schmuckstück. Auf der obersten Etage, sauber, hell, ruhig gelegen mit einer tollen Aussicht und in einem schönen Quartier mit vielen Restaurants uns Cafes. Wir haben die City-Bikes gemietet und waren damit schnell überall. Kathrine war ausserordentlich hilfebereit, hat uns persönlich empfangen und wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Man kann sich keine bessere Gastgeberin vorstellen.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Kathrine User Profile

I'm a 28 year old living in Copenhagen area in the lovely cozy Frederiksberg area. I choose this area to live in because it's close to centrum of Copenhagen and some kind of oases in the middle of the big city. I just finish my education and started working in a advertising firm as an junior project manager. In my spare time I work out , hang out with my friends and use the city a lot and what it can offer me. I also love to travel and believe that traveling is living.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings