Skip to content
Cozy 1 BHK luxurious Villa with pool near Candolim
Cozy 1 BHK luxurious Villa with pool near Candolim
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Located on a hill top with picturesque view of landscape and Nerul river, this 1 BHK villa is where you want to stay if you are looking to spend quality time with your special one or family and relax. The place has a private swimming pool and Breakfast is on the house. The Villa is at a 5 minutes driving distance from Candolim beach still keeps itself away from the hustle bustle of the city.

Amenities
Kitchen
Breakfast
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 floor mattresses
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lavneeta User Profile
December 2017
It was an amazing stay. Jijesh and Yogi were very helpful from the beginning. They were extremely courteous and made necessary arrangements to make our stay memorable. The property is beautiful; location is apt; proximity to clubs, restaurants and the comfort & convenience offere…

Nupur User Profile
November 2017
The place is absolute pleasure to stay in. If you are looking for some privacy and peaceful stay then this villa is perfect. Cherry on the cake is Jijesh’s Hospitality and his personal touch.

Shazia User Profile
November 2017
The place looks exactly like the images. Fabulous location to move around to different parts of North Goa and Panjim. Hosts Jijesh and Amar were extremely courteous and very accommodating of my family's varied requirements. Super romantic ambience for a couple. Spacious, large ro…

Binoy User Profile
October 2017
The property is so much more awesome than the pitcures.. the breakfast is huge and the arrangement for food from a nearby hotel is gr8.. the place is quite and the pool is nice and private. All in all awesome value for money. The host was very welcoming and kept enquiring for any…

Bipasha User Profile
October 2017
It was by far one of the best stays i had in so many years of my travel. Begining from the bookimg till we checked out, everything was smooth. Although we could not meet Jigesh but his colleague Richa was a wonderful host. Extremely courteous and polite. Richa was in touch with u…

Amulya User Profile
October 2017
If you’re looking to get away from your regular routine and enjoy some quite time, this villa is perfect for you! The silent surroundings and the inviting pool will give you the peace of mind that you’ve been wanting! The place is exactly as shown in the photographs. Basic toilet…
Jijesh User Profile
Response from Jijesh:
Thank you for sharing your feedback Amulya, this is very important for us because we are very new to this business and happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us. Yes I agree that local transportation is a challenge and like you mentioned its in most part of Goa. We have considered your concern and will work on the same. Unfortunately we could not meet, I was down with Malaria and Richa was briefed about your arrival. I will share your feedback with my team and we look forward to host you again in future.
October 2017

Aman User Profile
September 2017
The villa is amazing, its exactly as per the photos. The host is cordial and understanding. But we had an unbearable issue as there was no water in the house for 2 days due to some motor issues. We stayed for another day expecting the problem will be solved but unfortunately it c…
Jijesh User Profile
Response from Jijesh:
Aman and his guests were very accommodating and it was a pleasure to serve them. Truly apologize for the inconvenience that was caused to them on account of the breakdown of the motor . We tried our best to shift them to another place but they faced a similar issue and in the end the least we could do is a refund. Would love to host Aman again and this is to put on record that the villa has been ready and been hosting guests again....
September 2017

Goa, IndiaJoined in July 2017
Jijesh User Profile
Hello! I am a Goan by birth living in Vasco! I have been in the hotel industry from past 12 years as a sales director. Now, I wish to take up hosting with a vision to provide experiential accommodation and showcase Goa just the way I have experienced it over the years. I am a fam…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings